Global Gaming Expo 2020

Trulioo KYC Solutions Consultants will be at Global Gaming Expo (G2E) on October 27-28, 2020 to discuss the future of identity verification for gaming operators. Trulioo has a decade of market intelligence in identity verification for the gaming industry. Our consultants will be offering tips for delivering a best-in-class onboarding experience that meets gamer expectations in today’s borderless economy. 

About G2E

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) is an event that brings the entire gaming industry together. With this year’s virtual event, attendees can expect expert education and thought leadership, networking opportunities, business meetings and product discovery. Convene with the global gaming industry for keynotes, education sessions, and pre-planned meetings (don’t forget to book one with Trulioo after you’ve registered!). The content offered during G2E will be available year-round, so be sure to register early to get access.

Agenda Highlights

Here are a few education sessions that piqued our curiosity. You will need to be a Full G2E badge holder to attend. Plan your session schedule.

New frontiers: Expanding sports betting to new states and creating a meaningful consumer experience

October 27 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM EDT/12:30 PM - 1:15 PM PDT

Our thoughts: A great first impression could be a competitive advantage when gaining new customers. Knowing what consumers want is key. 

The future is here and it’s payment modernization

October 28 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM EDT/10:00 AM - 10:45 AM PDT

Our thoughts: Fast payment systems that allow for real-time money transfers bring a lot of flexibility. With ease of use comes new challenges around security and risk mitigation. 

Will the land-based shutdown encourage more markets to legalize remote betting? Presented by IAGA

October 29 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT/11:00 AM - 11:45 AM PDT

Our thoughts: Cross-border sports betting in the US opens up new opportunities for gaming operators. Having scalable infrastructure is a step in the right direction.

Register for Free

Top 3 pre-Global Gaming Expo reads

We’ve selected three informative blogs as companion pieces to your upcoming G2E virtual experience. This reading list will get you up to speed with the latest trends and developments in identity verification for gaming operators. 

A balance of speed, security and convenience during account creation: learn what consumers expect from a compelling digital gaming experience.

How gaming operators can operationalize systems to tackle different customer risk profiles.

Operators need to start acting on 6AMLD while thinking bigger.

We look forward to connecting with you at G2E on October 27!

Have a question for our KYC Solutions Consultants?